16 February 2012
Aquabike Stars Honoured at UIM Gala Awards

Thursday, 16 February: The stars of the UIM-ABP Aquabike World Championship, Julie Bulteau, Mattia Fracasso, Jeremy Poret, Valerio Calderoni and Teddy Pons were amongst 80 World Champions from 25 countries to receive recognition for their achievements in 2011, at a glittering prize ceremony at the 3rd UIM Awards Gala held in Monaco last Saturday at the Salle des Etoiles.